Magnetic-rose.net press kit

Here’s something fun, a press kit for a blog! My friend Rochelle, who runs magnetic-rose.net, asked me to design a press kit to give away when she attends  conventions. She wanted to keep the colors and the design of her blog without using Hatsune Miku’s image (which was used as a header on her site). What I did is I took elements from the header, and from there I designed the pages.

Client: Rochelle Dumlao / magnetic-rose.net

magnetic-rose.net

magnetic-rose.net

magnetic-rose.net

4 thoughts on “Magnetic-rose.net press kit

  1. I love how fun and vibrant it seems despite using just a few colors! Great job on the design, Cla.

Leave a Reply

